Welcome to North Rosedale Park

North Rosedale Park is the only neighborhood in Detroit that owns its own community center and park. The Community House, with the four-acre park that surrounds it, is the heart of the neighborhood and a hub of activity for community-wide events. The park has an extensive playground, a baseball diamond and three soccer fields. Year round, hundreds of people take advantage of the park’s safe and beautiful environment for walking and jogging.

This neighborhood of 1700 homes is served by the North Rosedale Park Civic Association (NRPCA). Annual activities include the June Day Parade and Festival, Steak Roast, and Home and Garden Tour. NRPCA also publishes a monthly newsletter known as The Tattler.

North Rosedale Park Civic Association (NRPCA)
www.nrpca.org 
18445 Scarsdale
Detroit MI 48223
313.837.3416


Board Members

Bill Frey
President
bill@nrpca.org

Wendy Jackson
Vice- President
313.538.8333
wljackson@kresge.org

Tamara Kamara
Past President
313.585.9981
tamara@nrpca.org

John Gumbel
Treasurer
313.531.5817
TreasurerNRPCA@gmail.com

Chelsea Neblett
Membership Secretary
734.323.2487
chelsea@nrpca.org

Marcia Bonner 
Corresponding Secretary
marciabonner1@gmail.com

Christopher Krupa
Director
248.515.8191
Christopher.krupa@yahoo.com

VACANT
Recording Secretary

Walter L. Nelson, Jr.
Director
248.880.5718
walter@nrpca.org

Billie Newsome
Director
313.618.0836
Billie6000@aol.com

Theresa A. Glenn
Director
313.463.8943
tagstaxes129llc@gmail.com

James Martin
Director
313.410.9224
james@nrpca.org

Adriane Henry
Director
313.670.3399
adriane@nrpca.org

Roger Loeb
Director
313.363.8979
dcrog@umich.edu

Lindsey Marr
Director
313.520.0258
lindsm4@gmail.com

Committees

Block Captains

Beverly Frederick
313.614-5972
frederickbly@gmail.com

Chili Cook-Off

James Martin
313.410.9224
james@nrpca.org

Code Enforcement
Beverly Frederick
313-614-5972
frederickbly@gmail.com

Community House Bldg. Manager
Deena Policicchio
313.837-3416
rentals@nrpca.org

Community Safety
Clarenda Webb
313.330.7844
clarendawebb@gmail.com

Detroit Partnership Day
Beverly Frederick
313.614-5972
frederickbly@gmail.com

E-Blast
Chelsea Neblett
734.3223.2487
chelsea.neblett@gmail.com

Trunk or Treat
313-837-3416
nrpca@att.net

Boy Scouts
Fred Russell
313.590.3539
ferj007@gmail.com

Holiday Greetings
Tamara Kamara
tamara@nrpca.org

Home & Garden Tour
Vacant

June Day
Tamara Kamara
tamara@nrpca.org

Technical Support
Dexter Slusarski
dexter@nrpca.org

Steak Roast

Beverly Frederick
313-614-5972
frederickbly@gmail.com

Pancake Breakfast
Bill Frey
bill@nrpca.org

Program Manager
Walter Nelson
313-971-3990
nrpcaprograms@gmail.com

Tattler Editor
Kimberly Dorsey
313.595.2060
kimberly@nrpca.org

Tattler Advertising Coordinator
BrieAnn Bell
brieannbell@gmail.com

Vacant Properties
Beverly Frederick
frederickbly@gmail.com

Youth Sports
Susan Steigerwalt
313.549.9523
spspnhp@aol.com

GRDC Liaison
Bill Frey

bill@nrpca.org

The Tattler Archives

The Tattler Feb. 2019
The Tattler Jan. 2019
The Tattler Dec. 2018
The Tattler Nov. 2018
The Tattler Oct. 2018
The Tattler Sept. 2018
The Tattler – August 2018
The Tattler – July 2018
The Tattler – June 2018
The Tattler – April-May2018

The Tattler – March2018

The Tattler-Feb2018
The Tattler – Jan2018
The Tattler – Dec2018

The Tattler – Nov2017
The Tattler – Oct2017
The Tattler – May2017

The Tattler – Apr2017
The Tattler – Mar2017
The Tattler-Feb2017
The Tattler-Jan2017
The Tattler-Dec, 2016
The Tattler-Nov, 2016
The Tattler – Oct 2016
The Tattler – Sept 2016
The Tattler – Aug 2016
The Tattler-July 2016
The Tattler – June 2016
The Tattler May 2016
The Tattler April 2016
The Tattler  March 2016
The Tattler Feb. 2016
The Tattler Jan. 2016
The Tattler Dec. 2015
The Tattler Nov. 2015
The Tattler Oct. 2015
The Tattler Sept 2015
The Tattler Aug. 2015
The Tattler July 2015
The Tattler June 2015
The Tattler May 2015
The Tattler April 2015
The Tattler March 2015
The Tattler Feb. 2015
The Tattler Jan. 2015
The Tattler Dec. 2014
The Tattler Nov. 2014
The Tattler Oct. 2014
The Tattler Sept. 2014
The Tattler August 2014
The Tattler July 2014
The Tattler June 2014
The Tattler May 2014
The Tattler Apr 2014
The Tattler Mar 2014
The Tattler Feb. 2014
The Tattler Jan 2014
The Tattler Dec 2014
The Tattler Nov 2013
The Tattler Oct 2013
The Tattler Sept 2013
The Tattler August 2013
The Tattler July 2013
The Tattler June 2013
The Tattler Mar 2013
The Tattle Feb 2013
The Tattler Jan 2013
The Tattler Dec 2012
The Tattler Nov 2012
The Tattler Oct 2012
The Tattler Sept 2012
The Tattler Aug 2012