Staff

Sherita Smith
Executive Director: 313.387.4732, ext. 111
ssmith@grandmontrosedale.com

Tom Ridgway
Construction and Facilities Manager: 313.387.4732, ext. 100

tridgway@grandmontrosedale.com

Kiki Louya
Economic Development Manager: 313.387.4732, ext. 101
kiki@grandmontrosedale.com

Kenyetta “Kitty” Yarbrough
Community Engagement Manager: 313.387.4732, ext 103

kyarbrough@grandmontrosedale.com

Kathy Garrett
Fund Development and Communications Manager
313.387.4732, ext. 116
kgarrett@grandmontrosedale.com

JeNiece Freeman-Holt
Program Specialist  313.387.4732, ext 118
JeNiece@grandmontrosedale.com

Jocelyn Moss
Operations Manager: 313.387.4732, ext. 104
jocelyn@grandmontrosedale.com

Board

Grandmont


Charlotte Wright
Jomo King
Kevin Johnson

Grandmont #1
Annie Mae Holt
Oliver Cole
Cheryl Minniefield

Rosedale Park

Frank D. Raben, Treasurer
Renee Kent, President
Dale Thomson

Minock Park

Kenneth Wolfe

North Rosedale Park

William Frey, Vice President
Desirae Tolbert
Tim Beckett

At Large
Bernard Morgan (Grandmont)
Vicki Holmes, Secretary (Minock Park)
Phil Schloop (Rosedale Park)