Welcome to Rosedale Park

Rosedale Park is Michigan’s largest Historic District. The community is known for its beautiful homes, many landscaped boulevards and strong community organization. The neighborhood, represented by the Rosedale Park Improvement Association (RPIA), has 1600 homes and includes two lovely city parks, Rosemont-Acacia Park and Stoepel Park. RPIA publishes a regular newsletter called the RPIA News and organizes numerous activities, including street snow removal and an annual 30-Block Garage Sale.

Rosedale Park Improvement Association
www.rosedalepark.org
P. O. Box 23113
Detroit, MI 48223
313-927-1089


Officers

Pam Weinstein
President
313.231.2244
weinstein148@ameritech.net

Tony Mason
First Vice President
313.910.4920
T300viper@aol.com

Stacy Pugh
Second Vice President
313.574.8889
pughsl2002@yahoo.com

Frank Raben
Treasurer
313.770.7695
rabenf47@gmail.com

Board Members 

Carolyn Akpe
313.493-0824
cjakpe@sbcglobal.net

Larry Castleberry
313.549.5259
Lcastleb@sbcglobal.net

Marion Cockrell
313.533.5984
cockell.m@att.net

Alex Derdelakos
734.620.4432
alex@agddesigns.com

Jim Dwight
313.231-2245
jdwight99@ameritech.net

Debbie Gore
313.838.3243
debbie_gore@msn.com

Earl McCullough
313.912.6352
earlmccullough19@yahoo.com

Phil Schloop
313.802.6447
ps547@sbcglobal.net

Kimberly Uhuru
313.460.8398
kuhuru@gmail.com

Key Contacts 

Priscilla McDonald

Administrative Assistant
313.283.4330
pamcdonald@live.com

Tandra Freeman
Administrator of Financial Records
Tandrafreeman@gmail.com

Nancy Bitzarakis
Block Captain Coordinator
313.408.8420
Nancy2061@aol.com

David Legg
eBlast Editor
313.549.2311
rpiablast@gmail.com

Bill Nolan
New Neighbor Kit Coordinator
313.838.9035
sweetgrass59011@gmail.com

Sara Carolin
RP News Editor
313.457.4937
sara.carolin1442@gmail.com

Andrew Laszczyk
RP News Layout Designer
586.383.0732
andrewlaszczyk@gmail.com

Kathy Roland
RP Radio Patrol
313.320.7185
rrowtwo@aol.com

Rosedale Park News Archives

 

Rosedale Park News November/December 2018

Rosedale Park News September/October 2018

Rosedale Park News July/August 2018

Rosedale Park News May/June 2018

Rosedale Park News March/Apr 2018

Rosedale Park News Jan/Feb 2018
Rosedale Park News Nov/Dec 2017
Rosedale Park News Sept/Oct 2017
Rosedale Park News July/Aug 2017
Rosedale Park News May/June 2017
Rosedale Park News Mar/Apr 2017
Rosedale Park News Jan/Feb 2017
Rosedale Park News Nov/Dec 2016

Rosedale Park News_Sept-Oct 2016

Rosdale Park News_July-August 2016
Rosedale Park News May-June 2016
Rosedale Park News_Mar / Apr 2016
Rosedale Park News_Jan / Feb 2016
Rosedale Park News_Nov / Dec 2015
Rosedale Park News_Sept / Oct 2015
Rosedale Park News_July / Aug 2015
Rosedale Park News May / Jun 2015
Rosedale Park News Mar/Apr 2015
Rosedale Park News Jan./Feb. 2015
Rosedale Park News Nov./Dec. 2014
Rosedale Park News Sept./Oct. 2014
Rosedale Park News July/Aug. 2014
Rosedale Park News May/June 2014
Rosedale Park News Mar/ Apr 2014
Rosedale Park News Jan/Feb 2014
Rosedale Park News Nov/Dec 2013
Rosedale Park News Sept/Oct 2013
Rosedale Park News Jul/Aug 2013
Rosedale Park News May/June 2013
Rosedale Park News Mar/Apr 2013
Rosedale Park News Jan/Feb 2013
Rosedale Park News Nov/Dec 2012
Rosedale Park News Sept/Oct 2012
Rosedale Park News Jul/Aug 2012
Rosedale Park News May/June 2012
Rosedale Park News Mar/Apr 2012
Rosedale Park News Jan/Feb 2012
Detroit HIstoric District Report on Bushnell Congregational Church
Detroit Historic District Report on Rosedale Park