Staff

Sherita Smith
Executive Director: 313.387.4732, ext. 111
ssmith@grandmontrosedale.com

Amanda Brewington
Deputy Director: 313.387.4732, ext 101
amanda@grandmontrosedale.com

Tom Ridgway
Construction and Facilities Manager: 313.387.4732, ext. 100

tridgway@grandmontrosedale.com

Ian Watts
Economic Development Manager: 313.387.4732, ext. 118
ian@grandmontrosedale.com

Kenyetta “Kitty” Yarbrough
Community Engagement Manager: 313.387.4732, ext 103

kyarbrough@grandmontrosedale.com

BrieAnn Bell
Economic Development Specialist: 313.387.4732, ext 118
bbell@grandmontrosedale.com

Jocelyn Moss
Administrative Assistant: 313.387.4732, ext. 104
jocelyn@grandmontrosedale.com

Kathy Garrett
Communications Coordinator
kgarrett@grandmontrosedale.com

Board

Grandmont

Charlotte Wright
Team Detroit, Lead Quality Senior Engineer

Grandmont #1
Annie Mae Holt
Retired, Detroit Public Schools

Oliver Cole
Professional Photographer

John Bry
Main Street Program Coord.

Cheryl Minniefield
Property Manager

Rosedale Park

Frank D. Raben, Treasurer
Retired, Huntington Bank

Renee Kent, President
Community Banking Vice President, PNC Bank

Dale Thomson
Associate Professor, U of M Dearborn

Minock Park

Kenneth Wolfe
Property Manager

North Rosedale Park

William Frey, Vice President
Attorney, The Frey Law Firm PLLC

Desirae Tolbert
Dtr. of State and Local Gov.t Affairs

At Large
Kevin Johnson (Grandmont)
Cable Rehabilitation Scheduler, AT&T

Bernard Morgan (Grandmont)
Marketing Executive, Pepsico

Vicki Holmes (Minock Park) Secretary
Retired, Detroit Board of Education

Phil Schloop (Rosedale Park)
Retired, Business Manager, IUOE Local 547