Staff

Sherita Smith
Executive Director: 313.387.4732, ext. 111
ssmith@grandmontrosedale.com

Amanda Brewington
Deputy Director: 313.387.4732, ext 101
amanda@grandmontrosedale.com

Tom Ridgway
Construction and Facilities Manager: 313.387.4732, ext. 100

tridgway@grandmontrosedale.com

Kiki Louya
Economic Development Manager: 313.387.4732, ext. 116
kiki@grandmontrosedale.com

Kenyetta “Kitty” Yarbrough
Community Engagement Manager: 313.387.4732, ext 103

kyarbrough@grandmontrosedale.com

BrieAnn Bell
Economic Development Specialist: 313.387.4732, ext 118
bbell@grandmontrosedale.com

Jocelyn Moss
Administrative Assistant: 313.387.4732, ext. 104
jocelyn@grandmontrosedale.com

Kathy Garrett
Communications Coordinator
kgarrett@grandmontrosedale.com

Board

Grandmont

Charlotte Wright
Jomo King

Grandmont #1
Annie Mae Holt
Oliver Cole
John Bry
Cheryl Minniefield

Rosedale Park

Frank D. Raben, Treasurer
Renee Kent, President
Dale Thomson

Minock Park

Kenneth Wolfe

North Rosedale Park

William Frey, Vice President
Desirae Tolbert
Tim Beckett

At Large
Kevin Johnson (Grandmont)
Bernard Morgan (Grandmont)
Vicki Holmes, Secretary (Minock Park)
Phil Schloop (Rosedale Park)