Staff

Sherita Smith
Executive Director, ext. 111
ssmith@grandmontrosedale.com

Tom Ridgway
Construction and Facilities Manager, ext. 100

tridgway@grandmontrosedale.com

Chelsea Neblett
Community Security Program Manager, ext. 103

cneblett@grandmontrosedale.com

Larissa Carr
Grand River WorkPlace Manager, ext. 118

lcarr@grandmontrosedale.com

Dorothy Holmes
Bookkeeper, ext. 104
bookkeeper@grandmontrosedale.com

Kenyatta Yarbrough
Volunteer Coordinator, ext 116

kyarbrough@grandmontrosedale.com

Ashley Baker
Community and Economic Specialist
abaker@grandmontrosedale.com

Kathy Garrett
Communications Coordinator
kgarrett@grandmontrosedale.com

Board

Grandmont

Charlotte Wright
Team Detroit, Lead Quality Senior Engineer

John F. Edwards, Jr.
Project Engineer, City of Detroit DPW

Kevin Johnson
Cable Rehabilitation Scheduler, AT&T

Grandmont #1
Annie Mae Holt
Retired, Detroit Public Schools

Duane Perry
Retired, Skanska USA Building Inc

Oliver Cole
Professional Photographer

Rosedale Park

Frank D. Raben, Treasurer
Retired, Huntington Bank

Renee Kent, President
Community Banking Vice President, PNC Bank

Dale Thomson
Associate Professor, U of M Dearborn

Minock Park

Kenneth Wolfe
Property Manager

North Rosedale Park

William Frey, Vice President
Attorney, The Frey Law Firm PLLC

Marsha S. Bruhn
Retired, Detroit City Planning Commission Director

Tess Tchou
Court System Filipino Interpreter

At Large

Bernard Morgan
Marketing Executive, Pepsico

Vicki Holmes (Minock Park) Secretary
Retired, Detroit Board of Education

Richard Berlin
Retired, Detroit Public Schools