Staff

Sherita Smith
Executive Director: 313.387.4732, ext. 111
ssmith@grandmontrosedale.com

Tom Ridgway
Construction and Facilities Manager: 313.387.4732, ext. 100

tridgway@grandmontrosedale.com

Ian Watts
Economic Development Manager: 313.387.4732, ext. 101
ian@grandmontrosedale.com

Jocelyn Moss
Administrative Assistant: 313.387.4732, ext. 104
jocelyn@grandmontrosedale.com

Kenyetta “Kitty” Yarbrough
Community Engagement Manager: 313.387.4732, ext 103

kyarbrough@grandmontrosedale.com

Cassandra Van Dam
Farmers’ Market Site Manager: 313.387.4732, ext 117
nwdfm@grandmpntrosedale.com

Kathy Garrett
Communications Coordinator
kgarrett@grandmontrosedale.com

Board

Grandmont

Charlotte Wright
Team Detroit, Lead Quality Senior Engineer

John F. Edwards, Jr.
Project Engineer, City of Detroit DPW

Kevin Johnson
Cable Rehabilitation Scheduler, AT&T

Grandmont #1
Annie Mae Holt
Retired, Detroit Public Schools

Oliver Cole
Professional Photographer

Rosedale Park

Frank D. Raben, Treasurer
Retired, Huntington Bank

Renee Kent, President
Community Banking Vice President, PNC Bank

Dale Thomson
Associate Professor, U of M Dearborn

Minock Park

Kenneth Wolfe
Property Manager

North Rosedale Park

William Frey, Vice President
Attorney, The Frey Law Firm PLLC

Marsha S. Bruhn
Retired, Detroit City Planning Commission Director

At Large

Bernard Morgan
Marketing Executive, Pepsico

Vicki Holmes (Minock Park) Secretary
Retired, Detroit Board of Education